COVID-19: Stay informed with official news & stats: -

Kgalema Motlante – Chairperson-s

Kgalema Motlante

David Masondo – Principal-s

David Masondo

Alison Bengtson-s

Alison Bengtson

Board Member
Mahlengi Bhengu-s

Mahlengi Bhengu

Board Member
Aubrey Mokadi-s

Aubrey Mokadi

Board Member
Phoebe Potgieter-Gqubule-s

Fébé Potgieter-Gqubule

Board Member
Cassel Mathale-s1 copy

Cassel Mathale

Board Member
Sarah Mokwebo-s

Sarah Mokwebo

Board Member
Jabulani Sithole-s

Joshua Maluleke

Board Member
John Pampallis-s

John Pampallis

Board Member
Kwazikwenkosi Mshengu-s

Kwazikwenkosi Mshengu

Board Member
Ronald Lamola-s

Ronald Lamola

Board Member
Shafee Verachia1

Shafee Verachia

Board Member
douglas ramaphosa

Douglas Ramaphosa

Board Member

Jabulani Sithole

Board Member

Zingiswa Losi

Board Member

Marissa Lee Van Rensburg

Board Member

Derrick Swartz

Board Member


Join the community of #AgentCausingChange by donating towards OR Tambo School’s ability to roll out its free political education programmes.

The school recorded a number of successes in its first year of operation.

Motivated by this progress, OR Tambo School requires additional resources which will enable it to accelerate on its record of delivery

SKU: donation-8299 Category:

Donate to Us

OR Tambo School of Leadership seeks to build agents of change who have a well-rounded worldview. This political school is an autonomous educational institution to build the ideological, intellectual and organizational capacity of the African National Congress and the broader progressive and democratic movement.


Additional information

Monthly Subscription

100, 250, 500, 1000, 1500, 5000, 10000